Oh, Liz Lemon! Oh, Tracy Morgan! I heart 30 Rock.

Update: Crap, I guess this post is pointless now that the clip’s been nixed. It WAS depicting Liz Lemon fawning sappily over a baby, saying “What a cute little girl… or boy, if you grow up and decide that that’s what’s inside you”

I tried to post another clip of Tracy, but it won’t work. You should really watch the full episode anyway. I don’t think I’ll spoil it if I just say… “a Blafair to Rememblack”? Oh, shit.

January 11, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. fawngonemad replied:

    I think Alec Baldwin is the funniest one (never thought I’d say that).

  2. mymammouth replied:

    yeah, he’s definitely amazing – i never knew he was so hilarious!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

